Western Cedar Supply
198 Cleveland Crossing
Garner, N.C.  27529
Phone: 919-772-8305
Fax: 919-772-3935
sales@westerncedarsupply.com
1-877-770-8305

Western Cedar Supply
Roofing and Building Products

Contacts

198 Cleveland Crossing
G
arner, N.C. 27529
Toll Free: 877-770-8305
Phone: 919-772-8305
Fax: 919-772-3935

Randy Johnson
Owner
rjohnson@westerncedarsupply.com

 

Mike Lassiter
Finance
mlassiter@westerncedarsupply.com

 

Gerald Thompson
Outside Sales
gthompson@westerncedarsupply.com

 

Josh Pepper
Inside Sales
jpepper@westerncedarsupply.com

 


Johnson City Store

3611 North Roan St.
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: 423-854-8305
Fax: 423-854-8321

Dennis Kesterson
Store Manager

dkesterson@westerncedarsupply.com


 


 

From the block....  

  

to the bundle. 
    
 Not All Cedar
 is Created Equal.